Accelerate your energy and environmental performance

Energisme accelerates energy efficiency thanks to the intelligence of the data carried by the N'Gage platform

Book a demo

Our solutions

Smart City

Smart City

A spatial model based on data control

The city of the future will have to meet new challenges, particularly in terms of the environment. The smart city model is based on the digital transition as a lever for transforming territories. In this model, data plays a key role in the service of collective intelligence and general interest. By strengthening their data management, Energisme supports local authorities towards the transformation of smart cities and regions.

Read more 

Smart Building

Smart Building

Putting data at the service of energy efficiency in the building sector

To meet the challenges of the energy transition, the energy and environmental performance of buildings is key. The Energisme solution helps smart building property managers and operators to collect, analyze and exploit data to initiate actions to improve energy performance and optimize occupant comfort.

Read more

Smart Industry

Smart Industry

How can data help meet the challenges of future industry?

Smart industry relies on data intelligence to improve energy performance and profitability in the industrial sector. Energisme is an expert in the data journey, helping industrial companies to collect, analyze and exploit data to better meet the challenges of the industry of the future.

Read more

Smart Services
Virtual screen business intelligence dashboard, analytics and big data technology concept.

Smart Services

Drivers of the energy transition and digitalization

The digital revolution has amplified the amount of data available. Today, local authorities generate huge amounts of data. But how can you use this data to improve energy performance and serve the public interest? By strengthening your data management with the Energisme platform, which facilitates the development of smart services.

Read more

Environmental and energy transition
green city - double exposure of lush green forest and modern skyscrapers windows

Environmental and energy transition

How to accelerate and simplify your energy transition?

In response to climate change, numerous measures at national and international levels are encouraging economic actors to accelerate their energy transition. To do so, several levers are used to monitor and control your energy performance. Energisme is the specialist in this field, accompanying you in your compliance obligations through an energy system platform: N’Gage. As a real partner in your energy transition, N’Gage enables you to manage the energy performance of all your assets in real-time.

Read more

The Energisme offer: the turnkey solution for energy management

Energisme has developed the N'Gage platform dedicated to the energy performance of all social and economic actors. Through the collection and automated analysis of multi-fluid data from heterogeneous sources, the platform accelerates the energy efficiency of organizations.

Discover our offer

Our offer, an energy management platform

Data at the heart of energy performance formance énergétique 

Collect

Energy data is crucial in monitoring the energy performance of organizations and in reducing greenhouse gas emissions. The N’Gage energy management solution provides an adapted answer to this challenge.

Read more 

Find out more
Exploitation

As a software editor, Energisme specializes in energy management through the N’Gage platform. N’Gage is a Big Data solution dedicated to the energy management of buildings. It manages the collection of energy data as well as their exploitation through an in-depth analysis.

Read more

Find out more
Prediction

Energisme’s platform has a predictive analysis mode that relies on Artificial Intelligence and allows you to develop and implement a robust and efficient energy efficiency strategy.

Read more 

Find out more
Decision making
Prise de décision - Energisme

Today, it is difficult to ignore the use of data to drive business strategy. The key is to automate business processes, accelerate decision making, and govern through data. To meet these challenges, Energisme has developed N’Gage, a Big Data and IoT platform specialized in the collection and exploitation of multi-fluid energy data.

Read more

Find out more
N'Gage Start
Secteur public - N'Gage - Energisme

N’Gage is an energy management platform dedicated to managing the energy and environmental performance of companies, local authorities, manufacturers and service providers. A true digital hub, its ability to continuously collect a massive amount of heterogeneous data allows you to make reliable decisions and save time.

Read more

Find out more

They trust us

Thanks to its ability to collect and consolidate heterogeneous data, Energisme allows us to stage the indicators that are essential to the management of our clients' CSR policy.

The integration of N'Gage into our tools and processes is a new step for us and our customers in the implementation of our Smart FM 360° platform. We are convinced of the importance of digital tools to provide our customers with real-time energy performance management solutions.

We wanted to add the N'Gage platform for monitoring consumption to our consulting services for improving energy performance. It is dynamic, ergonomic and secure. This facilitates and consolidates the data collection work of economic actors, especially those who use several energies, on several sites, with several suppliers. This is the case for our customers and prospects in the tertiary sector who are concerned by the decree of July 23, 2019, which requires them to make energy savings in stages until 2050.

The Energisme platform is intended for our entire management chain. It allows us to centralize our energy monitoring, promotes synergies between departments and improves the overall performance of our group.

I chose Energisme for the performance of its platform that I can fully adapt and customize to my value proposition and because we share the same vision of solutions to the challenges of energy optimization and carbon footprint. Having access to reliable data allows me to implement action plans to intelligently reduce energy consumption expenses and to better purchase energy while associating services.

The idea behind the MANERGY platform is to "join forces. We rely on Energisme's extensive expertise in terms of data collection and management solutions, and at MANERGY we focus on our core business, which is data analysis and consulting. We want to offer it to all our customers, current or future, who want to control their energy performance.

Free demo

Deployable very quickly, N'Gage is much more than a simple energy management platform

Free demo

Accélérez votre performance énergétique et environnementale

Energisme permet à tous d’accélérer l’efficience énergétique grâce à l’intelligence de la donnée portée par la plateforme N’Gage

Demander une démo

Nos solutions

Smart City

Smart City

Un modèle de territoire fondé sur la maîtrise des données

La ville de demain devra répondre à de nouveaux enjeux, notamment sur le plan environnemental. Le modèle de la smart city s’appuie sur la transition numérique comme levier de transformation des territoires. Dans ce modèle, la donnée joue un rôle-clé au service de l’intelligence collective et de l’intérêt général. En renforçant leur maîtrise des données, Energisme accompagne la transformation des collectivités territoriales en territoires intelligents. 

En savoir plus

Smart Building

Smart Building

Mettre la donnée au service de l’efficacité énergétique dans le secteur du bâtiment

Pour répondre aux enjeux de la transition énergétique, la performance énergétique et environnementale des bâtiments est l’une des clés. Dans une logique de smart building, la solution développée par Energisme aide les gestionnaires et exploitants immobiliers à collecter, analyser et exploiter les données pour initier des actions d’amélioration de la performance énergétique et optimiser le confort des occupants.

En savoir plus

Smart Industry

Smart Industry

Comment répondre aux enjeux de l’industrie du futur grâce à la data  ?

La smart industry s’appuie sur la data intelligence pour améliorer la performance énergétique et la rentabilité du secteur industriel. Expert du parcours de la donnée, Energisme aide les entreprises industrielles à collecter, analyser et exploiter les données pour mieux répondre aux enjeux de l’industrie du futur. 

En savoir plus

Smart Services
Virtual screen business intelligence dashboard, analytics and big data technology concept.

Smart Services

Moteurs de la transition énergétique et de la digitalisation

La révolution numérique a amplifié la quantité de données disponibles. Les collectivités territoriales génèrent aujourd’hui d’immenses masses de données. Mais comment mettre la data au service de la performance énergétique et de l’intérêt général ? En renforçant votre maîtrise des données grâce à la plateforme Energisme qui facilite le développement de smart services

En savoir plus

Transition énergétique et environnementale
green city - double exposure of lush green forest and modern skyscrapers windows

Transition énergétique et environnementale

Comment accélérer et simplifier votre transition ?

En réponse aux changements climatiques, de nombreuses mesures à l’échelle nationale et européenne incitent les acteurs économiques à accélérer leur transition énergétique. Pour ce faire, plusieurs leviers répondent au suivi et à la maîtrise de votre performance énergétique. C’est dans ce domaine qu’Energisme se spécialise, en vous accompagnant dans vos obligations de conformité au travers d’une plateforme de système énergétique : N’Gage. Réel partenaire de votre transition énergétique, vous pilotez en temps réel la performance énergétique de l’ensemble de votre parc.

En savoir plus

L’offre Energisme : la solution clé en main de management énergétique

Energisme a développé la plateforme N’Gage dédiée à la performance énergétique de tous les acteurs sociaux et économiques. Au travers de la collecte et de l’analyse automatisée de données multi-fluides provenant de sources hétérogènes, la plateforme accélère l’efficience énergétique des organisations.

Découvrir notre offre

Notre expertise de la data au service de vos enjeux énergétiques et environnementaux

La donnée au cœur de la performance énergétique 

Collecte

Dans la mesure où les données énergétiques sont cruciales dans le suivi de la performance énergétique des organisations ainsi que dans la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre, la solution de management énergétique N’Gage apporte une réponse adaptée.

En savoir plus
Exploitation

Éditeur de logiciel, Energisme se spécialise dans le management des énergies au travers de la plateforme N’Gage. N’Gage est une solution Big Data dédiée à la gestion énergétique des bâtiments. Elle gère la collecte des données énergétiques ainsi que leur exploitation au travers d’un travail d’analyse approfondie.

En savoir plus
Prédiction

La plateforme d’Energisme dispose d’un module d’analyse prédictive qui repose sur de l’Intelligence Artificielle et vous permet de développer et mettre en place une stratégie d’efficacité énergétique robuste et efficiente.

En savoir plus
Prise de décision
Prise de décision - Energisme

Difficile aujourd’hui de passer à côté de l’exploitation des données pour piloter une stratégie d’entreprise. À la clé : automatisation des processus d’entreprise, accélération des prises de décision, gouvernance par la donnée. C’est pour répondre à ces nombreux enjeux qu’Energisme a développé N’Gage, une plateforme Big Data et IoT spécialisée dans la collecte et l’exploitation de données énergétiques multi-fluides.

En savoir plus

Ils nous font confiance

Thanks to its ability to collect and consolidate heterogeneous data, Energisme allows us to stage the indicators that are essential to the management of our clients' CSR policy.

The integration of N'Gage into our tools and processes is a new step for us and our customers in the implementation of our Smart FM 360° platform. We are convinced of the importance of digital tools to provide our customers with real-time energy performance management solutions.

We wanted to add the N'Gage platform for monitoring consumption to our consulting services for improving energy performance. It is dynamic, ergonomic and secure. This facilitates and consolidates the data collection work of economic actors, especially those who use several energies, on several sites, with several suppliers. This is the case for our customers and prospects in the tertiary sector who are concerned by the decree of July 23, 2019, which requires them to make energy savings in stages until 2050.

The Energisme platform is intended for our entire management chain. It allows us to centralize our energy monitoring, promotes synergies between departments and improves the overall performance of our group.

I chose Energisme for the performance of its platform that I can fully adapt and customize to my value proposition and because we share the same vision of solutions to the challenges of energy optimization and carbon footprint. Having access to reliable data allows me to implement action plans to intelligently reduce energy consumption expenses and to better purchase energy while associating services.

The idea behind the MANERGY platform is to "join forces. We rely on Energisme's extensive expertise in terms of data collection and management solutions, and at MANERGY we focus on our core business, which is data analysis and consulting. We want to offer it to all our customers, current or future, who want to control their energy performance.

L’intégration de N’Gage dans nos outils et process est une nouvelle étape pour nous et nos clients dans la mise en œuvre de notre plateforme Smart FM 360°. Nous sommes convaincus de l’importance des outils numériques pour apporter à nos clients des solutions de gestion de leur performance énergétique en temps réel.

Nous souhaitions adosser à notre offre de conseil en amélioration de performance énergétique, la plateforme N’Gage de suivi des consommations, dynamique, ergonomique et sécurisé. Cela facilite et consolide le travail de recueil de données des acteurs économiques, notamment ceux qui utilisent plusieurs énergies, sur plusieurs sites, auprès de plusieurs fournisseurs. C’est le cas de nos clients et prospects du secteur tertiaire concernés par le décret du 23 juillet 2019, qui leur demande des économies d’énergie par paliers jusqu’en 2050.

La plateforme Energisme est destinée à l’ensemble de notre chaîne managériale. Elle nous permet de centraliser notre suivi énergétique, favorise les synergies entre les services et améliore la performance globale de notre groupe.

J’ai choisi Energisme pour la performance de sa plateforme que je peux totalement adapter et personnaliser à ma proposition de valeur et parce que nous partageons la même vision des solutions à apporter aux défis d’optimisation énergétique et d’empreinte carbone. Avoir accès à des données fiables me permet de mettre en place des plans d’actions pour réduire intelligemment les dépenses de consommation énergétique et de mieux acheter l’énergie tout en y associant des services.

Grâce à sa capacité à collecter et consolider des données hétérogènes, Energisme nous permet de mettre en scène les indicateurs indispensables au pilotage de la politique RSE de nos clients.

L’idée de la plateforme MANERGISME, c’est « d’unir nos forces ». On s’appuie sur la grande expertise d’Energisme en termes de solution de récolte et de maitrise de la data, et on se concentre chez MANERGY sur notre métier qui est l’analyse de ces datas et le conseil. Nous souhaitons la proposer à l’ensemble de nos clients, actuels ou futurs, désireux de maitriser leur performance énergétique

Nos secteurs

La performance énergétique est un enjeu stratégique, commun à tous les secteurs.

Démo gratuite

Déployable très rapidement, N’Gage est bien plus qu’une simple plateforme de management de l’énergie

Démo gratuite